Port of Hood River Commission Meeting Minutes of September 29, 2023 Special Meeting Via Remote Video Conference 11:15 a.m.

THESE MINUTES ARE NOT OFFICIAL until approved by the Port Commission at the next regular meeting.

Special Meeting

PRESENT: Commissioners: Kristi Chapman, Heather Gehring (arrived 11:15 a.m.), Mike Fox, and Ben Sheppard. Legal Counsel: None. Staff: Kevin Greenwood, Genevieve Scholl, Debbie Smith-Wagar, Greg Hagbery, and Patty Rosas. HNTB: None. Guests: None.

ABSENT: Tor Bieker, Daryl Stafford

MEDIA: None

- 1. CALL TO ORDER: President Kristi Chapman called the meeting to order at 11:14 p.m.
- 2. ACTION ITEMS:
 - a. Reappoint Dave Koebel and Margo Dameier to the Airport Advisory Committee for a new 3-year term ending June 30, 2026.

Motion:	Move to approve reappointment of Dave Koebel and Margo Dameier to the Airport Advisory Committee for a new 3-year term ending June 30, 2026.
Move:	Fox
Second:	Sheppard
Discussion:	None
Vote:	Aye: Chapman, Gehring, Sheppard, and Fox
	Absent: Bieker
	MOTION CARRIED

3. ADJOURN: The meeting was adjourned by unanimous consent at 11:16 p.m.

ATTEST: DocuSigned by:

kristi (hapman 00DEADE439F8421.

Kristi Chapman, President

Mike Fox ______1D968775DD2542A

Michael Fox, Secretary